Buffy – Romans Milady

Buffy – Novels "Milady"

This page is a list of novels from the television series Buffy the Vampire cons. These novels are published by Milady, which in September 2012 decided to revive the series by publishing Tomes 4 or 5 stories, whose unprecedented in France.
Click on the covers to see full size and then access the photo gallery

Buffy Tome 1

Written by : Diana G. Gallagher, Christopher Golden, Nancy Holder, Richie Tankersley Cusick, John Vornholt
Release Date : 28 September 2012

A frightful demon pumpkin head invoked a rainy Halloween night, a strange carnival infested Coyotes eyes a little too human, a charity auction to evil objects ... And if the small town of Sunnydale overflowing with attractions that most deadly one another ? The Hellmouth has not said its last word !

Contains stories : The Harvest, The Halloween rain, Moon coyotes, Dirty business.

Buffy Tome 2

Written by : Christopher Golden, Nancy Holder, Kirsten Beyer
Release Date : 07 December 2012

Drusilla removing a child to raise as her own, au grand dam the Spike a Angelus ; Vampires day toughest day, as if they had discovered the secret of eternal return ; and finally Giles Buffy to protect a horde of bloodthirsty while facing the reappearance of his first love ... So many events that will not let a moment of respite from the Slayer and her friends !

Contains stories : Nightmare Sunnydale, Immortal, The faults of the father.

Buffy Tome 3

Written by : Christopher Golden, Dori Koogler, Ashley Mcconnell
Release Date : 22 February 2013

This is a particularly devious demon waiting Buffy this time : the infamous vampire king in person. And it may have finally found a way to overcome : send in the future, in the shoes of another ... Life in Sunnydale has not finished being dangerous for the Slayer and her dream team ! And the Hellmouth, even banal theatrical representation can turn into a nightmare.

Especially when Willow and Spike discover that some famous Greek tragedies would invoke powerful and deadly gods ...

Contains stories : The Tueuse Perdue (take 1, 2, 3 and 4), Nightmare of a late summer.

Buffy Tome 4

Written by : Robert Joseph Levy, Christopher Golden, Yvonne Navarro
Release Date : 21 June 2013

Celina, bloodsucker, sème la zizanie à Sunnydale and gives a hard time to Scooby Gang ! This is a formidable opponent : as a former Slayer, the profession has no secret to it ... But Buffy is not the end of his sentences : a former colleague, freshly released from prison, proposes to lend a hand him. She is none other than the poisonous, the unforgettable Faith ...

Contains stories : Me, F., 17 years, Vampire Slayer, The peace of the brave, The gates of eternity.

Buffy Tome 5

Written by : Christopher Golden, Thomas E. Sniegoski
Release Date : 30 October 2013

"In every generation, there is a Chosen. Only, it will face the vampires, the demons and the forces of darkness. "

In the world of the Slayer, to solve the mysteries follow and are not alike ... Between carnage made against the half-blood, these beings half human, half-demon, and a mysterious gathering of members of all demonic species in Providence, Buffy will have plenty to do ! Fortunately, she can always count on his old friends ...

Buffy, its allies and enemies always invite you to discover inspired novels of the cult series Joss Whedon, including a novel which recounts the following !

Contains stories : The island of monsters (take 40, 41, The Congress of darkness.

Buffy – Romans Milady

Buffy – Romans Milady

Cette page est une liste des romans issus de la série télévisée Buffy contre les vampires. Ces romans sont édités par Milady, qui en septembre 2012 a décidé de relancer la série en publiant des Tomes de 4 ou 5 histoires, dont une inédite en France.
Cliquez sur les couvertures pour les voir en taille réelle et ainsi accéder à la galerie photo

Buffy Tome 1

Écrit par : Diana G. Gallagher, Christopher Golden, Nancy Holder, Richie Tankersley Cusick, John Vornholt
Date de sortie : 28 Septembre 2012

Un effroyable démon à tête de citrouille invoqué un soir pluvieux d’Halloween, une étrange fête foraine infestée de coyotes aux yeux un peu trop humains, une vente de charité aux objets maléfiques… Et si la petite ville de Sunnydale regorgeait d’attractions plus mortelles les unes que les autres ? La Bouche de l’Enfer n’a pas dit son dernier mot !

Contient les histoires : La Moisson, La pluie d’Halloween, La Lune des coyotes, Sale affaire.

Buffy Tome 2

Écrit par : Christopher Golden, Nancy Holder, Kirsten Beyer
Date de sortie : 07 Décembre 2012

Drusilla enlevant un enfant pour l’élever comme le sien, au grand dam de Spike et Angelus ; des vampires de jour en jour plus coriaces, comme s’ils avaient découvert le secret de l’éternel retour ; et enfin Buffy devant protéger Giles d’une horde de buveurs de sang tout en faisant face à la réapparition de son premier amour… Autant d’événements qui ne laisseront pas un instant de répit à la Tueuse et à ses amis !

Contient les histoires : Cauchemar à Sunnydale, Immortelle, Les fautes du père.

Buffy Tome 3

Écrit par : Christopher Golden, Dori Koogler, Ashley Mcconnell
Date de sortie : 22 Février 2013

C’est un démon particulièrement retors qui attend Buffy cette fois-ci : le tristement célèbre roi des vampires en personne. Et ce dernier a peut-être enfin trouvé le moyen de la vaincre : l’envoyer dans le futur, dans la peau d’une autre… La vie à Sunnydale n’a pas fini d’être dangereuse pour la Tueuse et son équipe de choc ! Et sur la Bouche de l’Enfer, même une banale représentation théâtrale peut tourner au cauchemar.

Surtout lorsque Willow et Spike découvrent que certaines illustres tragédies grecques permettraient d’invoquer de puissantes et mortelles divinités…

Contient les histoires : La Tueuse Perdue (tome 1, 2, 3 et 4), Cauchemar d’une fin d’été.

Buffy Tome 4

Écrit par : Robert Joseph Levy, Christopher Golden, Yvonne Navarro
Date de sortie : 21 Juin 2013

Celina, buveuse de sang, sème la zizanie à Sunnydale et donne du fil à retordre au Scooby-gang ! C’est une adversaire redoutable : en tant qu’ancienne Tueuse, le métier n’a pas de secret pour elle… Mais Buffy n’est pas au bout de ses peines : une ancienne collègue, fraîchement sortie de prison, se propose de lui prêter main-forte. Elle n’est autre que la vénéneuse, l’inoubliable Faith…

Contient les histoires : Moi, F., 17 ans, Tueuse de Vampires, La paix des braves, Les portes de l’éternité.

Buffy Tome 5

Écrit par : Christopher Golden, Thomas E. Sniegoski
Date de sortie : 30 Octobre 2013

«À chaque génération, il y a une Élue. Seule, elle devra affronter les vampires, les démons et les forces de l’ombre.»

Dans le monde de la Tueuse, les mystères à résoudre se suivent et ne se ressemblent pas… Entre un véritable carnage effectué contre les sang-mêlé, ces êtres mi-hommes mi-démons, et un mystérieux rassemblement de membres de toutes les espèces démoniaques à Providence, Buffy va avoir de quoi faire ! Heureusement qu’elle peut toujours compter sur ses amis de longue date…

Buffy, ses alliés et ses ennemis de toujours vous invitent à découvrir des romans inspirés de la série culte de Joss Whedon, dont un inédit qui en raconte la suite !

Contient les histoires : L’île aux monstres (tome 40, 41, Le congrès des ténèbres.